1.Vorsitzender

Volker Picht
Hinrich - Roß - Str. 13
25524 Heiligenstedtenerkamp
1.vorsitzender@hsg-kremue.de
04821-1781532
0176 - 10773636

 2. Vorsitzender

Torsten Sandkamp
Mühlenstraße 28
25587 Münsterdorf
2.vorsitzender@hsg-kremue.de
04821 - 1484224
  

 Jugendwart

Jannick Mogge
Mittelweg 5
25569 Kremperheide
jugendwart@hsg-kremue.de
0157-39412371

 Kassenwartin

Antje Brandt
Sandberg 151a
25524 Itzehoe
antje-b@versanet.de
04821-91481

 Schriftwart

Sebastian Ramm
Clara - Immerwahr - Weg 8
25524 Itzehoe
ze-bastian@gmx.de
0176-56996383

 Spielwart Kremperheide

Michael Pohlmann
Bockwischer Weg 51 
25569 Kremperheide
michaelpohlmann5@gmail.com
04821-892396
0171-3233851

 Spielwart Münsterdorf

Torsten Sandkamp
Mühlenstraße 28
25587 Münsterdorf
2.vorsitzender@hsg-kremue.de
04821 - 1484224  

 Schiedsrichterwart (kom.)

Volker Picht
Hinrich - Roß - Str. 13
25524 Heiligenstedtenerkamp
schiedsrichterwart@hsg-kremue.de
04821-1781532
0176 - 10773636

 3. Beisitzer

Kevin Ahrens
Graf - Rantzau - Str. 28
25524 Breitenburg
spielwart@hsg-kremue.de
0172-4363311

 4. Beisitzer

Marc Hammer
Schallenbergstraße 25
25587 Münsterdorf
marc.hammer@hsg-kremue.de
04821-893533

error: Alert: Content is protected !!